Events under 'Food Specials'
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Event Name

Date

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Shooter's Burger Special

Buy 1 Shooters burger get the 2nd half price
Monday, November 25, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Fish & Chips Special

Buy 1 - 2 piece Fish and Chips and get the 2nd half price
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Friday, November 29, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, November 30, 2019 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Sunday, December 01, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Shooter's Burger Special

Buy 1 Shooters burger get the 2nd half price
Monday, December 02, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Fish & Chips Special

Buy 1 - 2 piece Fish and Chips and get the 2nd half price
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Friday, December 06, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, December 07, 2019 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Sunday, December 08, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Shooter's Burger Special

Buy 1 Shooters burger get the 2nd half price
Monday, December 09, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Fish & Chips Special

Buy 1 - 2 piece Fish and Chips and get the 2nd half price
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Friday, December 13, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, December 14, 2019 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Shooter's Burger Special

Buy 1 Shooters burger get the 2nd half price
Monday, December 16, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Search Calendar

Shooters On

Facebook


COME LIKE US!  facebook

The Latest At

Shooters

Hours of operation

Kitchen

Mon - Wed 10am - 9pm
Thurs, Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 10am - 9pm

Hours of operation

BAR

Mon - Wed 10am - 12am
Thurs - Sat 10am - 2am
Sun 10am - 12am