Events under 'Food Specials'
Friday, December 14, 2018

Event Name

Date

Shooter's Burger Special

Buy 1 Shooters burger get the 2nd half price
Monday, October 14, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Fish & Chips Special

Buy 1 - 2 piece Fish and Chips and get the 2nd half price
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Friday, October 18, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Shooter's Burger Special

Buy 1 Shooters burger get the 2nd half price
Monday, October 21, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Fish & Chips Special

Buy 1 - 2 piece Fish and Chips and get the 2nd half price
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Friday, October 25, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Shooter's Burger Special

Buy 1 Shooters burger get the 2nd half price
Monday, October 28, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Fish & Chips Special

Buy 1 - 2 piece Fish and Chips and get the 2nd half price
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Friday, November 01, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, November 02, 2019 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Sunday, November 03, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Shooter's Burger Special

Buy 1 Shooters burger get the 2nd half price
Monday, November 04, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Fish & Chips Special

Buy 1 - 2 piece Fish and Chips and get the 2nd half price
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Search Calendar

Shooters On

Facebook


COME LIKE US!  facebook

The Latest At

Shooters

Hours of operation

Kitchen

Mon - Wed 10am - 9pm
Thurs, Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 10am - 9pm

Hours of operation

BAR

Mon - Wed 10am - 12am
Thurs - Sat 10am - 2am
Sun 10am - 12am