Events under 'Weekly Events'
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Event Name

Date

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, November 16, 2019 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, November 23, 2019 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, November 30, 2019 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, December 07, 2019 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, December 14, 2019 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, December 21, 2019 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, December 28, 2019 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, January 04, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, January 11, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, January 18, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, January 25, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, February 01, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, February 08, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, February 15, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, February 22, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, February 29, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, March 07, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, March 14, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Search Calendar

Shooters On

Facebook


COME LIKE US!  facebook

The Latest At

Shooters

Hours of operation

Kitchen

Mon - Wed 10am - 9pm
Thurs, Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 10am - 9pm

Hours of operation

BAR

Mon - Wed 10am - 12am
Thurs - Sat 10am - 2am
Sun 10am - 12am